Ongoing and Upcoming Projects

With 3 miniature heavy Kickstarter games being delivered in the next 2 months (and another delayed until spring), I decided listing out and cataloguing my personal projects and the commissions I have at the moment may be a good idea.  The list is getting rearranged, with commissions at the top of course, followed by ones needed for a Halloween board game night party.


I also see that I may need to purchase stock in both the paint and the brush companies over the next few months. lol, okay, more like I need to purchase barbarian flesh colored spray primer (why not save sanity and prime a ton of barbarians in flesh color?), some brushes, and restock my basic colors too.  Additional commissions can easily be worked in as they come up, but for this weekend, painting will be put on hold as I will be at Nuke Con all weekend.

Leave a Reply

